I took a word of advice, work with glue and sting, explore other mediums. There are times when change is good, change your look, change your room, change your reputation, and once again my art style has changed. Though I fear it came too soon however I can always go back, but it will not be the same. Growth must be embraced, we start out in a tiny box and as it grows,we must make adjustments. If we stay in the same position and not use the box to its full potential, you never grow, never change, and you will forget how big the box really is. But if we grow, we can never look at the old the same way. This is the stage I am at, I am at crossroads. Once again, my art parallels my life, but I accept that
12/21/2012 02:16:10 am

Change is inevitable and good. I'm glad you embrace it and continue to learn from it. I really enjoy the way you are using this blog to help us all understand what you are thinking as you are making. You are doing this exactly what I was hoping the students would do.

Reply



Leave a Reply.